Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Figure Drawing for May 29, 2016

45 Minute Pose


This was done with charcoal, carbon pencil, and white chalk on 9" x 12" Canson charcoal paper.

.

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Figure Drawing for May 28, 2016

20 Minute Pose


This was done with charcoal, carbon pencil, and white chalk on 9" x 12" Canson charcoal paper.

.

Friday, May 27, 2016

Figure Drawing for May 27, 2016

20 Minute Pose


This was done with charcoal, carbon pencil, and white chalk on 9" x 12" gray bogus paper.

.

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Monday, May 23, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Figure Drawing for May 13, 2016

40 Minute Pose


We had two models during this session.  This was done with watercolor on 9" x 12" Canson XL watercolor paper.

.

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Figure Drawing for May 12, 2016

30 Minute Pose


We had two models during this session.  This was done with watercolor on 9" x 12" Canson XL watercolor paper.

.

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Figure Drawing for May 11. 2016

2 Minute Pose


We had two models during this session.  This was done with pencil on 8-1/2" x 11" cardstock.

.

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Monday, May 9, 2016

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Friday, May 6, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Monday, May 2, 2016

Sunday, May 1, 2016