Thursday, June 30, 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

Figure Drawing for June 24, 2016

20 Minute Pose


This was done with charcoal pencil and white chalk on 9" x 12" Strathmore toned paper.

.

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Friday, June 10, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016